Møt Stavanger teamet

Her kan du finne alle som jobber i WANG Stavanger
Administrasjon
toreinar

Tor Einar Refsnes

Toppidrettssjef

E-post: ter@wang.no

Tlf: 41 60 10 97

magnar

Magnar Johannes Åkre

Ass rektor

E-post: magnar@wang.no

Tlf: 99 24 22 53

heidi-magelssen

Heidi Uldal

Adm. Sekretær

E-post: heidi@wang.no

Tlf: 90 13 66 84

elisabeth-nordlander

Elisabeth Nordlander

Karriereveileder/Lærer

E-post: elisabeth@wang.no

Tlf: 48 00 86 13

Lærere
WANGSKJOLD_Hvit

Agata Zwierzynska

Lærer

E-post: agata@wang.no

Tlf: 99 89 41 89

atle-sigmundsen

Atle Sigmundsen

Lærer

E-post: atle@wang.no

Tlf: 92 81 72 63

elisabeth-nordlander

Elisabeth Nordlander

Karriereveileder/Lærer

E-post: elisabeth@wang.no

Tlf: 48 00 86 13

olav-veland-thu

Olav Veland Thu

Lærer

E-post: olav@wang.no

Tlf: 91 78 71 55

Trenere
golf_sportssjef_jorn_johnsen

Jørn Johnsen

Prosjektleder Golf

E-post: jjo@wang.no

Tlf: 97 66 10 87

raik-tietze

Raik Tietze

Prosjektleder Kampsport

E-post: rt@wang.no

Tlf: 95 09 54 52