Administrasjon

Nina Sæthre

T:  997 97 516

E:  nina.saethre@wang.no

Tor-Inge Gloppen

Idrettsansvarlig, lærer og trener / tekniske idretter

T:  92202748

E:  toringe.gloppen@wang.no

Lærere

Eirin Berger

T:  95497234

E:  eirin.berger@wang.no

Elisabeth Nilsen

E:  elisabeth.nilsen@wang.no

Kristine Godager

T:  45075275

E:  kristine.godager@wang.no

Line Kolstad 

T:  97571756

E:  line.kolstad@wang.no

Tor-Inge Gloppen

Idrettsansvarlig, lærer og trener / tekniske idretter

T:  92202748

E:  toringe.gloppen@wang.no

Trenere

Andrea Kallum

T:  98482737

E:  Andrea.Kallum@wang.no

Andreas Ringlund Hansen

T:  45225879

E:  andreas.hansen@wang.no

Eirik Pedersen

T:  92831287

E:  eirik.pedersen@wang.no

Jonas Gudmundsen Lund

E:  jonas.gudmundsen@wang.no

Lukas Karlsson

T:  45382183

E:  nils.karlsson@wang.no

Mari Rangnes

T:  98023818

E:  mari.rangnes@wang.no

Nathan Flight

T:  91539501

E:  flight.nathan@wang.no

Tor-Inge Gloppen

Idrettsansvarlig, lærer og trener / tekniske idretter

T:  92202748

E:  toringe.gloppen@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Fløisbonnveien 2-4
1412 Sofiemyr

E-post

ungfollo@wang.no Ansatte