Administrasjon

Nina Sæthre

T:  997 97 516

E:  nina.saethre@wang.no

Tor-Inge Gloppen

Idrettsansvarlig, lærer og trener / tekniske idretter

T:  92202748

E:  toringe.gloppen@wang.no

Lærere

Eirin Berger

T:  95497234

E:  eirin.berger@wang.no

Elisabeth Nilsen

E:  elisabeth.nilsen@wang.no

Kristine Godager

T:  45075275

E:  kristine.godager@wang.no

Line Kolstad 

T:  97571756

E:  line.kolstad@wang.no

Tor-Inge Gloppen

Idrettsansvarlig, lærer og trener / tekniske idretter

T:  92202748

E:  toringe.gloppen@wang.no

Trenere

Andrea Kallum

T:  98482737

Andreas Ringlund Hansen

T:  45225879

Eirik Pedersen

E:  eirik@atletfysio.no

Jonas Lund

E:  jonas@atletfysio.no

Lukas Karlsson

T:  45382183

Mari Rangnes

T:  98023818

Sigrid Heien Hansen

T:  41251621

Tor-Inge Gloppen

Idrettsansvarlig, lærer og trener / tekniske idretter

T:  92202748

E:  toringe.gloppen@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Fløisbonnveien 2-4
1412 Sofiemyr

E-post

ungfollo@wang.no Ansatte