Administrasjon

Eskil Ervik

Rektor / Sportssjef skøyter

T:  948 40 009

E:  eskil.ervik@wang.no

Torbjørn Orskaug

Regional toppidrettssjef

T:  90080143

E:  torbjorn.orskaug@wang.no

Marianne Drag

AVDELINGSLEDER TOPPIDRETT

T:  91840008

E:  marianne.drag@wang.no

Monica Glimsdal

Rådgiver

T:  48007397

E:  monica.glimsdal@wang.no

Heidi Fageraas Lock

ADMINISTRASJONSSEKRETÆR

T:  97132752

E:  heidi.lock@wang.no

Eili Korntorp Paulsen

IT ANSVARLIG/LÆRER

T:  91181448

E:  eili.paulsen@wang.no

Lærere

Ane Sofie Ytterhaug

Lærer

T:  41625666

E:  ane.ytterhaug@wang.no

Arild Dragesæt

LÆRER

T:  94840009

E:  arild.drageset@wang.no

Bjørnar Dolva Bergersen

LÆRER

T:  47262350

E:  bjornar.bergersen@wang.no

Camilla Guttormsen

Lærer

T:  48214288

E:  camilla.guttormsen@wang.no

Eili Korntorp Paulsen

IT ANSVARLIG/LÆRER

T:  91181448

E:  eili.paulsen@wang.no

Erik Jendal

Lærer

T:  94840009

E:  erik.jendal@wang.no

Erna Memic-Pavic

SPRÅKLÆRER TYSK

T:  93213885

E:  erna.memicpavic@wang.no

Geir Ove Ovesen

LÆRER

T:  93603315

E:  geir.ove.ovesen@wang.no

Henriette Hoel

Lærer

T:  41763779

E:  henriette.hoel@wang.no

Inger Ane Hole

Lærer og Trener Fotball

T:  95812045

E:  inger.ane.hole@wang.no

Kristian Bunkholt Nauste

Lærer

T:  41210205

E:  kristian.nauste@wang.no

Kristian Walberg Olstad

LÆRER

T:  98632875

E:  kristian.olstad@wang.no

Leif Nordli

Sportssjef Fotball Jenter

T:  991 63 146

E:  leif.nordli@wang.no

Marion Nordahl

LÆRER

T:  97007327

E:  marion.nordahl@wang.no

Mette Smevold Årud

SPRÅKLÆRER TYSK

T:  94840009

E:  mette.arud@wang.no

Petter Vestheim

KONTAKTLÆRER 9. TRINN

T:  90 53 04 26

E:  petter.vestheim@wang.no

Rita Mariela Miranda

SPRÅKLÆRER SPANSK

T:  40201550

E:  rita.miranda@wang.no

Tone Sigurdsen

LÆRER

T:  97885655

E:  tone.sigurdsen@wang.no

Torleif Kveset

LÆRER

T:  94840009

E:  torleif.kveset@wang.no

Trenere

Axel Stefansson

Trener Håndball

T:  99359732

E:  hamar@wang.no

Christopher Twiddy

Sportssjef Fotball Gutter

T:  970 73 958

E:  christopher.twiddy@wang.no

Daniel Jørgensen

Trener Ishockey

T:  92022927

E:  daniel.jorgensen@wang.no

Emi Uchibayashi

Trener Håndball

T:  94840009

E:  emi.uchibayashi@wang.no

Eric Johansson

Trener Ishockey

T:  92022927

E:  eric.johansson@wang.no

Eskil Ervik

Rektor / Sportssjef skøyter

T:  948 40 009

E:  eskil.ervik@wang.no

Espen Fossli Olaussen

Trener Håndball

T:  948 95 229

E:  espen.olaussen@wang.no

Håkon Fosserud

Idrettsansvarlig UNG

T:  976 58 772

E:  hakon.fosserud@wang.no

Håkon Thomassen Kristiansen

Trener Fotball

T:  97073958

E:  hamar@wang.no

Inger Ane Hole

Lærer og Trener Fotball

T:  95812045

E:  inger.ane.hole@wang.no

Ingrid Vikman

Trener Langrenn

T:  473 42 193

E:  ingrid.vikman@wang.no

Kenneth Gabrielsen

Trener håndball

T:  00000000

E:  hamar@wang.no

Kristian Gøransson

TRENER HÅNDBALL

T:  99359732

E:  hamar@wang.no

Lars Jørgen Fjeld

Sportssjef Apparatturn

T:  905 91 562

E:  lars.fjeld@wang.no

Leif Nordli

Sportssjef Fotball Jenter

T:  991 63 146

E:  leif.nordli@wang.no

Mads Hansen

Sportssjef Ishockey

T:  920 22 927

E:  mads.hansen@wang.no

Magnus Evenby

Trener langrenn

T:  48030924

E:  magnus.evenby@wang.no

Magnus Nilsen

Trener rehabilitering

T:  48112768

E:  magnus.nilsen@wang.no

Martin Flismyren

Sportssjef langrenn

T:  48140939

E:  martin.flismyren@wang.no

Melanie Rønning Støen

Trener Apparatturn

T:  905 91 562

E:  hamar@wang.no

Ole Anders Johannessen

Trener langrenn

T:  90745175

E:  hamar@wang.no

Petter Olsson

Trener ishockey

T:  92022927

E:  hamar@wang.no

Raymond Hamar

Sportssjef Håndball

T:  993 59 732

E:  raymond.hamar@wang.no

Robin Gruben

Trener skøyter

T:  908 08 528

E:  robin.gruben@wang.no

Rolf Høgmo

TRENER FOTBALL

T:  97073958

E:  hamar@wang.no

Sindre Berg-Buan

TRENER FOTBALL

T:  97073958

E:  hamar@wang.no

Torbjørn Orskaug

Regional toppidrettssjef

T:  90080143

E:  torbjorn.orskaug@wang.no

Truls Jevne Hagen

Kontaktlærer 8. trinn/trener

T:  99106649

E:  truls.jevnehagen@wang.no

Vetle Vangstuen

TRENER FOTBALL

T:  99163146

E:  vetle.vangstuen@wang.no

Øyvind Røsland

Sportssjef Svømming

T:  93087167

E:  oyvind.rosland@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Kornsilovegen 54
2316 Hamar

E-post

hamar@wang.no

Sentralbord

94 84 00 09 Ansatte