Administrasjon

Steffen Uldal

Daglig leder

T:  90754076

E:  steffen.uldal@wang.no

Tor Einar Refsnes

Toppidrettssjef

T:  41601097

E:  ter@wang.no

Heidi Uldal

Adm. sekretær

T:  90136684

E:  heidi@wang.no

Magnar Johannes Åkre

Ass rektor

T:  99242253

E:  magnar@wang.no

Elisabeth Nordlander

Karriereveileder/Lærer

T:  48008613

E:  elisabeth@wang.no

Espen Særvoll

Sosialrådgiver

T:  41256163

E:  espen.saervoll@wang.no

Øystein Skuland

IT ansvarlig

T:  92632056

E:  skuland@wang.no

Lærere

Agata Zwierzynska

Lærer

T:  99894189

E:  agata@wang.no

Atle Sigmundsen

Lærer

T:  92817263

E:  atle@wang.no

Christel Reppen

Lærer

T:  92647047

E:  christel.reppen@wang.no

Elisabeth Nordlander

Karriereveileder/Lærer

T:  48008613

E:  elisabeth@wang.no

Guillermo Perez Rodriguez

Lærer

T:  99520821

E:  guillermo@wang.no

Jan Helge Ueland

Lærer

T:  90566467

E:  jan.ueland@wang.no

Jostein Gravdal

Lærer

T:  97746488

E:  gravdal@wang.no

Kjell Skartveit

Lærer

T:  91554978

E:  skartveit@wang.no

Lotte Myrvang

Lærer

T:  94802201

E:  lotte.myrvang@wang.no

Magdalena Husveg

Lærer

T:  46839119

E:  magdalena.husveg@wang.no

Mari Albrigtsen

Lærer

T:  48005458

E:  mari.albrigtsen@wang.no

Niclas Magnusson

Lærer

T:  47605631

E:  niclas@wang.no

Olav Veland Thu

Lærer

T:  91787155

E:  olav@wang.no

Reidar Mo

Lærer

T:  92468448

E:  reidar@wang.no

Trenere

Andreas Suoranta

T:  45424910

E:  andreas.suoranta@wang.no

Andriy Balyasnyy

T:  40108927

E:  andriy.balyasnyy@wang.no

Are Friestad

Trener

T:  47011308

E:  are.friestad@wang.no

Arne Indrebø

Sportssjef Basis

T:  91771605

E:  arne.indrebo@wang.no

Bjørnar Ustad Kristensen

Sportssjef Utholdenhet

T:  41297392

E:  bjornar.kristensen@wang.no

Christer Nylund

Sportssjef Ishockey gutter

T:  48199783

E:  christer.nylund@wang.no

Dalibor Sedjak

Trener

T:  92614446

E:  dalibor.sedjak@wang.no

Espen Særvoll

Sportssjef Håndball

T:  41256163

E:  espen.saervoll@wang.no

Gaute Johannesen

Trener

T:  97582677

E:  gaute.johannessen@wang.no

Gry Tofte Ims

T:  476 44 952

E:  gry.tofte.ims@wang.no

Heine Jensen

Sportssjef Håndball

T:  45502026

E:  heine.jensen@wang.no

Henning Lindanger

Sportssjef Golf

T:  91624040

E:  henning.lindanger@wang.no

Henrik Oksum

Trener

T:  40480001

E:  henrik.oksum@wang.no

Håkon Henne

Sportssjef Svømming

T:  97005905

E:  hakon.henne@wang.no

Kjetil Østbø

Trener

T:  97056375

E:  kjetil.ostbo@wang.no

Knut Norgren

Sportssjef Fotball

T:  41628128

E:  knut.norgren@wang.no

Laura Rollins

Sportssjef Ishockey jenter

T:  97892230

E:  laura.rollins@wang.no

Linda M Næsheim

Trener

T:  90694783

E:  linda.nasheim@wang.no

Neil Eckersley

Trener

T:  48473710

E:  neil.eckersley@wang.no

Oddvar Taksdal

Trener

T:  90129777

E:  oddvar.taksdal@wang.no

Ole Andrè Lerang

Trener

T:  92854501

E:  ole.andre.lerang@wang.no

Pietula Moberget

Trener

T:  41310490

E:  pietula.moberget@wang.no

Roar Wold

Trener

T:  41658728

E:  roar.wold@wang.no

Roger Eskeland

Trener

T:  95982701

E:  roger.eskeland@wang.no

Simen Albin Thøgersen

Trener

T:  91179190

E:  simen.thogersen@wang.no

Tarjei Skarlund

Sportssjef Volleyball

T:  41516899

E:  tarjei.skarlund@wang.no

Tomasz Rostkowski

Trener

T:  92551189

E:  tomasz.rostkowski@wang.no

Wouter olde Heuvel

Sportssjef Hurtigløp

T:  46554749

E:  wouter.heuvel@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Gunnar Warebergs gate 5
4021 Stavanger

E-post

stavanger@wang.no

Sentralbord

51 84 07 00 Ansatte