Administrasjon

Eskil Ervik

Rektor

T:  948 40 009

E:  eskil.ervik@wang.no

Håkon Fosserud

Idrettsansvarlig UNG

T:  976 58 772

E:  hakon.fosserud@wang.no

Jenny Ervik

AVDELINGSLEDER UNG/LÆRER

T:  98090498

E:  jenny.ervik@wang.no

Cathrine Larsson

KONTAKTLÆRER 10. TRINN og RÅDGIVER

T:  95731767

E:  cathrine.larsson@wang.no

Heidi Fageraas Lock

ADMINISTRASJONSSEKRETÆR

T:  97132752

E:  heidi.lock@wang.no

Lærere

Ane Sofie Ytterhaug

Lærer

T:  41625666

E:  ane.ytterhaug@wang.no

Cathrine Larsson

KONTAKTLÆRER 10. TRINN og RÅDGIVER

T:  95731767

E:  cathrine.larsson@wang.no

Jenny Ervik

AVDELINGSLEDER UNG/LÆRER

T:  98090498

E:  jenny.ervik@wang.no

Linn-Marie Birkeland

KONTAKTLÆRER 10. TRINN / TRENER

T:  90080143

E:  linnmarie.birkeland@wang.no

Mette Smevold Årud

SPRÅKLÆRER TYSK

T:  94840009

E:  mette.arud@wang.no

Petter Vestheim

KONTAKTLÆRER 9. TRINN

T:  90 53 04 26

E:  petter.vestheim@wang.no

Rita Mariela Miranda

SPRÅKLÆRER SPANSK

T:  40201550

E:  rita.miranda@wang.no

Sara Klæva

KONTAKTLÆRER 8. TRINN

T:  93881013

E:  sara.kleva@wang.no

Susan Diana Melby Fenn

KONTAKTLÆRER 9. TRINN

T:  98090498

E:  susan.fenn@wang.no

Truls Jevne Hagen

Kontaktlærer 8. trinn/trener

T:  99106649

E:  truls.jevnehagen@wang.no

Trenere

Daniel Jørgensen

Trener Ishockey

T:  92022927

E:  daniel.jorgensen@wang.no

Håkon Fosserud

Idrettsansvarlig UNG

T:  976 58 772

E:  hakon.fosserud@wang.no

Ingrid Vikman

Trener

T:  473 42 193

E:  ingrid.vikman@wang.no

Kristoffer Hagen

Trener Fotball

T:  97658772

E:  unghamar@wang.no

Lars Jørgen Fjeld

Trener

T:  905 91 562

E:  lars.fjeld@wang.no

Linn-Marie Birkeland

KONTAKTLÆRER 10. TRINN / TRENER

T:  90080143

E:  linnmarie.birkeland@wang.no

Martin Flismyren

Trener

T:  481 40 939

E:  martin.flismyren@wang.no

Petter Olsson

Trener ishockey

T:  92022927

E:  hamar@wang.no

Robin Gruben

Trener skøyter

T:  908 08 528

E:  robin.gruben@wang.no

Rolf Høgmo

TRENER FOTBALL

T:  97073958

E:  hamar@wang.no

Sindre Berg-Buan

TRENER FOTBALL

T:  97073958

E:  hamar@wang.no

Torbjørn Løkken

Trener

T:  47613113

E:  torbjorn.lokken@wang.no

Truls Jevne Hagen

Kontaktlærer 8. trinn/trener

T:  99106649

E:  truls.jevnehagen@wang.no

Øyvind Røsland

Sportssjef Svømming

T:  93087167

E:  oyvind.rosland@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Kornsilovegen 54
2316 Hamar

E-post

unghamar@wang.no

Sentralbord

948 40 009 Ansatte