Administrasjon

Eskil Ervik

Rektor

T:  948 40 009

E:  eskil.ervik@wang.no

Håkon Fosserud

Idrettsansvarlig UNG

T:  976 58 772

E:  hakon.fosserud@wang.no

Jenny Ervik

AVDELINGSLEDER UNG

T:  980 90 498

E:  jenny.ervik@wang.no

Heidi Fageraas Lock

ADMINISTRASJONSSEKRETÆR

T:  971 32 752

E:  heidi.lock@wang.no

Lærere

Heidi Høiby

KONTAKTLÆRER 8. TRINN

T:  993 24 416

E:  heidi.hoiby@wang.no

Linn-Marie Birkeland

PERMISJON

T:  900 80 143

E:  linnmarie.birkeland@wang.no

Mette Smevold Årud

SPRÅKLÆRER TYSK

T:  948 40 009

E:  mette.arud@wang.no

Petter Vestheim

KONTAKTLÆRER 10. TRINN

T:  905 30 4 26

E:  petter.vestheim@wang.no

Rita Mariela Miranda

SPRÅKLÆRER SPANSK

T:  402 01 550

E:  rita.miranda@wang.no

Sara Klæva

KONTAKTLÆRER 9. TRINN

T:  938 81 013

E:  sara.kleva@wang.no

Toril Tangen

KONTAKTLÆRER 8. TRINN

E:  toril.tangen@wang.no

Truls Jevne Hagen

Kontaktlærer 9. trinn

T:  991 06 649

E:  truls.jevnehagen@wang.no

Wenche Solum

KONTAKTLÆRER 10. TRINN

E:  wenche.solum@wang.no

Trenere

Daniel Jørgensen

Trener

T:  92022927

E:  daniel.jorgensen@wang.no

Espen Fossli Olaussen

Trener Håndball

T:  948 95 229

E:  espen.olaussen@wang.no

Håkon Fosserud

Idrettsansvarlig UNG

T:  976 58 772

E:  hakon.fosserud@wang.no

Kristoffer Hagen

Trener Fotball

T:  97658772

E:  unghamar@wang.no

Lars Jørgen Fjeld

Trener

T:  905 91 562

E:  lars.fjeld@wang.no

Linn-Marie Birkeland

PERMISJON

T:  900 80 143

E:  linnmarie.birkeland@wang.no

Mads Hansen

Trener Ishockey

T:  920 22 927

E:  mads.hansen@wang.no

Marius Fauskerud

Trener Håndball

E:  hamar@wang.no

Martin Flismyren

Sportssjef Langrenn

T:  481 40 939

E:  martin.flismyren@wang.no

Morten Hummerstad Østlund

Trener

E:  unghamar@wang.no

Petter Olsson

Trener ishockey

T:  92022927

E:  hamar@wang.no

Robin Gruben

Trener

T:  908 08 528

E:  robin.gruben@wang.no

Sindre Berg-Buan

TRENER FOTBALL

T:  97073958

E:  hamar@wang.no

Yngve Sandbuløkken

Trener Fotball

E:  yngve.sandbulokken@wang.no

Øyvind Røsland

Trener Basis/Svømming

T:  93087167

E:  oyvind.rosland@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Kornsilovegen 54
2316 Hamar

E-post

unghamar@wang.no

Sentralbord

948 40 009 Ansatte