Administrasjon

Merete Hågøy

Rektor

T:  95233949

E:  merete.hagoy@wang.no

Therese Ryden

Avdelingsleder

T:  92480980

E:  therese.ryden@wang.no

Barbro Kvåle Trømborg

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  97 14 27 79

E:  barbro.tromborg@wang.no

Veronika Bjørnstad

Administrasjonskonsulent

T:  47996000

E:  veronika.bjornstad@wang.no

Lærere

Ana Gloria Wærnes

Lærer

E:  ana.wernes@wang.no

Andrine Holtan

Lærer

E:  andrine.holtan@wang.no

Anette Tornsjø

Lærer

E:  anette.tornsjo@wang.no

Erlend Årstein Hansen

Lærer og trener håndball

E:  erlend.hansen@wang.no

Gunnar Jensen

Lærer

E:  gunnar.jensen@wang.no

Helen Nilsen

Lærer

E:  helen.nilsen@wang.no

Madelen Bringaker

Lærer og trener håndball

E:  madelen.bringaker@wang.no

Rune Fremming

Lærer

E:  rune.fremming@wang.no

Stian Skjerven

Lærer

E:  stian.skjerven@wang.no

Tone Berg-Hansen

Lærer

E:  tone.berghansen@wang.no

Trude Didriksen

Lærer

E:  trude.didriksen@wang.no

Trenere

Andrea Rønning

Trener basis

E:  andrea.ronning@wang.no

Barbro Kvåle Trømborg

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  97 14 27 79

E:  barbro.tromborg@wang.no

Christoffer Rambo

Trener håndball og fysisk

E:  christoffer.rambo@wang.no

Ellen Hansen

Trener og lærerassistent

E:  ellen.hansen@wang.no

Erlend Årstein Hansen

Lærer og trener håndball

E:  erlend.hansen@wang.no

Geir Ludvig Fevang

Trener fotball

E:  geir.fevang@wang.no

Heidi Løke

Trener håndball og fysisk

T:  977 15 444

E:  heidi.loke@wang.no

Lars Gunnar Risa

Trener basis

E:  lars.risa@wang.no

Madelen Bringaker

Lærer og trener håndball

E:  madelen.bringaker@wang.no

Mats Riise Johansen

Trener fotball

E:  mats.johansen@wang.no

Petter Olsen

Trener fotball

E:  petter.olsen@wang.no

Reidar Borgersen

Trener utholdenhet

T:  415 62 871

E:  reidar.borgersen@wang.no

Samir Saric

Trener fotball

T:  97715444

E:  samir.saric@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Hemsbakken 8
3242 Sandefjord
Postboks 43

E-post

ungsandefjord@wang.no

Sentralbord

479 96 000 Ansatte