Administrasjon

Remi Heimlund

Rektor / Daglig leder

T:  51 29 07 22

E:  remi.heimlund@wang.no

Vibeke Ekornes

Administrasjonskonsulent

T:  51 29 07 21

E:  vibeke.ekornes@wang.no

Claus Heggdal

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  51 29 07 23

E:  claus.heggdal@wang.no

Stig Morten Kristoffersen

Assisterende rektor

T:  51 29 07 24

E:  stig.kristoffersen@wang.no

Ingvild Vagle Sundby

Helsesykepleier

T:  91179682

E:  ingvild.vagle.sundby@sandnes.kommune.no

Lærere

Alexander Skavland

Trener / Lærer

T:  93495354

E:  alexander.skavland@wang.no

Angel Falck

T:  40174706

E:  angel.mischa@wang.no

Anne Mette Cruys Sagen

T:  41685444

E:  anne.sagen@wang.no

Anniken Nyback

Sosiallærer

T:  98485802

E:  anniken.nyback@wang.no

Claus Heggdal

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  51 29 07 23

E:  claus.heggdal@wang.no

Einar Jøntvedt

T:  47843197

E:  einar.jontvedt@wang.no

Jone Skurve

T:  45471380

E:  jone.skurve@wang.no

Kirsti Damsgård Langeland

T:  92083090

E:  kirsti.damsgard@wang.no

Lars Espedal

T:  90259913

E:  lars.espedal@wang.no

Marin Petkov

T:  48670485

E:  marin.petkov@wang.no

Marlene Østebø

T:  41397501

E:  marlene.ostebo@wang.no

Marte Breivik

T:  99599334

E:  marte.breivik@wang.no

Rannveig Underhill

YOU-rådgiver

T:  99032240

E:  rannveig.underhill@wang.no

Scott Harrington

T:  46888802

E:  scott.harrington@wang.no

Silje Bru

T:  92862397

E:  silje.bru@wang.no

Simon Eiane

T:  99399104

E:  simon.eiane@wang.no

Sindre Stangborli

T:  94892692

E:  sindre.stangborli@wang.no

Stig Morten Kristoffersen

Assisterende rektor

T:  51 29 07 24

E:  stig.kristoffersen@wang.no

Trenere

Alexander Skavland

Trener / Lærer

T:  93495354

E:  alexander.skavland@wang.no

Andreas Suoranta

T:  45424910

E:  andreas.suoranta@wang.no

Claus Heggdal

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  51 29 07 23

E:  claus.heggdal@wang.no

Einar Jøntvedt

T:  47843197

E:  einar.jontvedt@wang.no

Espen Særvoll

Sportssjef Håndball

T:  41256163

E:  espen.saervoll@wang.no

Ganna Demydova

T:  93040999

E:  ganna.demydova@wang.no

Gry Tofte Ims

T:  476 44 952

E:  gry.tofte.ims@wang.no

Igor Kobiakov

Trener turn

T:  40598538

E:  igor.kobiakov@wang.no

Jurai Szigeti

T:  41741995

E:  jurai.szigeti@wang.no

Kirsti Damsgård Langeland

T:  92083090

E:  kirsti.damsgard@wang.no

Lars Espedal

T:  90259913

E:  lars.espedal@wang.no

Markus Tveit

T:  48040167

E:  markus.tveit@wang.no

Owe Salvesen

T:  98221076

E:  owe.salvesen@wang.no

Scott Harrington

T:  46888802

E:  scott.harrington@wang.no

Sebastian Nilsen

T:  45515549

E:  sebastian.nilsen@wang.no

Simon Eiane

T:  99399104

E:  simon.eiane@wang.no

Sindre Stangborli

T:  94892692

E:  sindre.stangborli@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Jønningsheiveien 42
4316 Sandnes

E-post

ungsandnes@wang.no

Sentralbord

51 29 07 20 Ansatte