Administrasjon

Remi Heimlund

Rektor / Daglig leder

T:  51 29 07 22

E:  remi.heimlund@wang.no

Lise Olsen

Idrettsansvarlig, trener og lærer

T:  95238783

E:  lise.olsen@wang.no

Vibeke Ekornes

Administrasjonskonsulent

T:  51 29 07 21

E:  vibeke.ekornes@wang.no

Stig Morten Kristoffersen

Assisterende rektor / Lærer

T:  51 29 07 24

E:  stig.kristoffersen@wang.no

Silje Vika

Helsesykepleier

T:  40430239

E:  silje.vika@sandnes.kommune.no

Lærere

Alexander Skavland

T:  93495354

E:  alexander.skavland@wang.no

Angel Falck

T:  51 29 07 20

E:  angel.mischa@wang.no

Anne Mette Cruys Sagen

T:  41685444

E:  anne.sagen@wang.no

Anniken Nyback

Sosialrådgiver/Lærer

T:  98485802

E:  anniken.nyback@wang.no

Jone Skurve

T:  45471380

E:  jone.skurve@wang.no

Katrine Haavardsholm

T:  97652688

E:  katrine.haavardsholm@wang.no

Kirsti Damsgård Langeland

T:  92083090

E:  kirsti.damsgard@wang.no

Lars Espedal

T:  90259913

E:  lars.espedal@wang.no

Lise Olsen

Idrettsansvarlig, trener og lærer

T:  95238783

E:  lise.olsen@wang.no

Marte Breivik

T:  99599334

E:  marte.breivik@wang.no

Munira Haji Hassan

Lærer

T:  97741816

E:  munira.hassan@wang.no

Silje Bru

T:  92862397

E:  silje.bru@wang.no

Simon Eiane

T:  99399104

E:  simon.eiane@wang.no

Sindre Stangborli

T:  94892692

E:  sindre.stangborli@wang.no

Stig Morten Kristoffersen

Assisterende rektor / Lærer

T:  51 29 07 24

E:  stig.kristoffersen@wang.no

Trenere

Alexander Skavland

T:  93495354

E:  alexander.skavland@wang.no

Bjørnar Ustad Kristensen

Trener

T:  41297392

E:  bjornar.kristensen@wang.no

Gry Tofte Ims

T:  476 44 952

E:  gry.tofte.ims@wang.no

Igor Kobiakov

Trener

T:  40598538

E:  igor.kobiakov@wang.no

Jurai Szigeti

T:  41741995

E:  jurai.szigeti@wang.no

Kirsti Damsgård Langeland

T:  92083090

E:  kirsti.damsgard@wang.no

Kristian Søraker

T:  93432647

E:  kristian.soraker@wang.no

Lars Espedal

T:  90259913

E:  lars.espedal@wang.no

Lise Olsen

Idrettsansvarlig, trener og lærer

T:  95238783

E:  lise.olsen@wang.no

Maria Hiim

Trener

E:  maria.hiim@wang.no

Markus Tveit

T:  48040167

E:  markus.tveit@wang.no

Owe Salvesen

T:  98221076

E:  owe.salvesen@wang.no

Scott Harrington

T:  46888802

E:  scott.harrington@wang.no

Simon Eiane

T:  99399104

E:  simon.eiane@wang.no

Sindre Stangborli

T:  94892692

E:  sindre.stangborli@wang.no

Stian Gilje

Trener

T:  92046453

E:  stian.gilje@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Jønningsheiveien 42
4316 Sandnes

E-post

ungsandnes@wang.no

Sentralbord

51 29 07 20 Ansatte