Administrasjon

Remi Heimlund

Rektor / Daglig leder

T:  51 29 07 20

E:  remi.heimlund@wang.no

Lise Olsen

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  51 29 07 20

E:  lise.olsen@wang.no

Stig Morten Kristoffersen

Assisterende rektor

T:  51 29 07 20

E:  stig.kristoffersen@wang.no

Magdalena Ims

Helsesykepleier

T:  46954213

E:  magdalena.ims@sandnes.kommune.no

Lærere

Alexander Skavland

Trener / Lærer

T:  93495354

E:  alexander.skavland@wang.no

Anne Mette Cruys Sagen

Lærer

T:  41685444

E:  anne.sagen@wang.no

Geir Olav Helgøy

Lærer / Trener

T:  92425199

E:  geir.helgoy@wang.no

Jone Skurve

Lærer

T:  45471380

E:  jone.skurve@wang.no

Katrine Haavardsholm

Lærer

T:  97652688

E:  katrine.haavardsholm@wang.no

Kirsti Damsgård Langeland

Lærer

T:  92083090

E:  kirsti.damsgard@wang.no

Lars Espedal

Lærer / Trener

T:  90259913

E:  lars.espedal@wang.no

Lise Olsen

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  51 29 07 20

E:  lise.olsen@wang.no

Malin Rostøl Hesby

YOU-Rådgiver

T:  45274566

E:  malin.hesby@wang.no

Mathias Brudeli

Lærer / Trener

T:  97725192

E:  mathias.brudeli@wang.no

Munira Haji Hassan

Spes.ped. koordinator

T:  97741816

E:  munira.hassan@wang.no

Simon Eiane

Lærer / Trener

T:  99399104

E:  simon.eiane@wang.no

Sindre Stangborli

Lærer / Trener

T:  94892692

E:  sindre.stangborli@wang.no

Stig Morten Kristoffersen

Assisterende rektor

T:  51 29 07 20

E:  stig.kristoffersen@wang.no

Trenere

Alexander Skavland

Trener / Lærer

T:  93495354

E:  alexander.skavland@wang.no

Bjørnar Ustad Kristensen

Sportssjef Utholdenhet

T:  41297392

E:  bjornar.kristensen@wang.no

Geir Olav Helgøy

Lærer / Trener

T:  92425199

E:  geir.helgoy@wang.no

Gry Tofte Ims

Trener

T:  476 44 952

E:  gry.tofte.ims@wang.no

Igor Kobiakov

T:  40598538

E:  igor.kobiakov@wang.no

Jurai Szigeti

Trener

T:  41741995

E:  jurai.szigeti@wang.no

Kristian Søraker

Trener

T:  93432647

E:  kristian.soraker@wang.no

Lars Espedal

Lærer / Trener

T:  90259913

E:  lars.espedal@wang.no

Lise Olsen

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  51 29 07 20

E:  lise.olsen@wang.no

Mathias Brudeli

Lærer / Trener

T:  97725192

E:  mathias.brudeli@wang.no

Mats Ellingsen

Trener/Fysioterapeut

T:  99504768

E:  mats.ellingsen@wang.no

Scott Harrington

Trener

T:  46888802

E:  scott.harrington@wang.no

Simon Eiane

Lærer / Trener

T:  99399104

E:  simon.eiane@wang.no

Sindre Stangborli

Lærer / Trener

T:  94892692

E:  sindre.stangborli@wang.no

Stian Gilje

T:  92046453

E:  stian.gilje@wang.no

Ståle Stålinho Sæthre

Trener

T:  90712005

E:  stale.sathre@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Jønningsheiveien 42
4316 Sandnes

E-post

ungsandnes@wang.no

Sentralbord

51 29 07 20 Ansatte