Administrasjon

Steffen Uldal

Daglig leder

T:  90754076

E:  steffen.uldal@wang.no

Leif Harald Flikkeid

Rektor

T:  90772814

E:  leif.flikkeid@wang.no

Heidi Uldal

Adm. sekretær

T:  90136684

E:  heidi@wang.no

Kristine Wiig Skarlund

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  41202304

E:  kristine.skalund@wang.no

Tor Einar Refsnes

Toppidrettssjef

T:  41601097

E:  ter@wang.no

Lisbeth Samulesen Manum

Miljøarbeider

T:  98014201

E:  lisbeth.manum@wang.no

Lærere

Elisabeth Randulff Debes

Lærer/IT

T:  97199141

E:  elisabeth.debes@wang.no

Eyvind Vorland

Lærer/trener

E:  eyvind.vorland@wang.no

Ingrid Mogstad Tørlen

Lærer/trener

E:  ingrid.torlen@wang.no

Kristine Wiig Skarlund

Idrettsansvarlig

T:  41202304

E:  kristine.skalund@wang.no

Lisbeth Samulesen Manum

Miljøarbeider

T:  98014201

E:  lisbeth.manum@wang.no

Maria Leversen

Lærer

E:  maria.leversen@wang.no

Mona Mørk

Lærer

E:  mona.mork@wang.no

Morten Fiskå

Lærer

T:  47286177

E:  morten.fiskaa@wang.no

Sebastian Seglem-Vedeler

Lærer

E:  sebastian.seglemvedeler@wang.no

Siri Skjørvestad

Lærer

T:  95830090

E:  siri.skjorvestad@wang.no

Trenere

Trener

T:  91771605

E:  arne.indrebo@wang.no

Andreas Suoranta

Trener

T:  45424910

E:  andreas.suoranta@wang.no

Eirik Haukali

Trener

E:  eirik.haukali@wang.no

Eyvind Vorland

Lærer/trener

E:  eyvind.vorland@wang.no

Ingrid Mogstad Tørlen

Lærer/trener

E:  ingrid.torlen@wang.no

Johnny Furdal

Trener

E:  johnny.furdal@wang.no

Jorma Bailey

Trener

E:  jorma.bailey@wang.no

Pietula Moberget

Trener

E:  pietula.moberget@wang.no

Steffen Kristensen

Trener

T:  46428074

E:  steffen.kristensen@wang.no

Teodora Cheresharova

Trener

E:  teodora.cheresharova@wang.no

Theodor Svensgård

Trener

E:  theodor.svensgard@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Gunnar Warebergs gate 5
4021 Stavanger

E-post

ungstavanger@wang.no

Sentralbord

51 84 07 00 Ansatte