Administrasjon

Vegard Vinje

Rektor

T:  481 30 900

E:  vegard.vinje@wang.no

Fredrik Aukland

Daglig leder

T:  91 74 69 69

E:  fredrik.aukland@wang.no

Geir Erlandsen

Toppidrettssjef

T:  99 55 75 22

E:  geir.erlandsen@wang.no

Karen Marie S. Engenes

LÆRER/SOSIALPEDAGOGISK RÅDGIVER

T:  932 48 227

E:  karen.engenes@wang.no

Marius Marcussen

IT-ANSVARLIG

T:  478 17 169

E:  marius.marcussen@wang.no

Asgeir Fremstad

IDRETTSANSVARLIG, RÅDGIVER, TRENER OG LÆRER

T:  465 15 072

E:  asgeir.fremstad@wang.no

Lærere

Asgeir Fremstad

IDRETTSANSVARLIG, RÅDGIVER, TRENER OG LÆRER

T:  465 15 072

E:  asgeir.fremstad@wang.no

Biljana Jesic

Lærer

T:  941 04 738

E:  biljana@wang.no

Cathrine Graf Olsen

Lærer

T:  924 43 929

E:  cathrine.olsen@wang.no

Eirik Riisnæs

Lærer og trener

T:  95775795

E:  eirik.riisnes@wang.no

Grete Etholm

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  915 50 693

E:  grete.etholm@wang.no

Jannicke Rise Unsgaard

T:  936 35 371

E:  jannicke.unsgaard@wang.no

Karen Marie S. Engenes

LÆRER/SOSIALPEDAGOGISK RÅDGIVER

T:  932 48 227

E:  karen.engenes@wang.no

Kjersti Olsen

Lærer

T:  954 90 173

E:  kjersti.olsen@wang.no

Marie Hernes Rød

Lærer

T:  926 11 646

E:  marie.rod@wang.no

Mette Lia

Lærer

T:  922 14 582

E:  mette.lia@wang.no

Oda Kristin Ramøy Åkvik

LÆRER OG KSU

T:  920 14 192

E:  oda.akvik@wang.no

Svein Inge Børven

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  928 16 498

E:  svein.borven@wang.no

Thomas Eftedal

Trener og skoleassistent

T:  959 72 544

E:  effi@wang.no

Tina Nord

Lærer

T:  482 56 226

E:  tina.nord@wang.no

Tom Solberg

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  922 92 593

E:  tom.solberg@wang.no

Øystein Vestøl

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  905 12 779

E:  oystein.vestol@wang.no

Trenere

Asgeir Fremstad

IDRETTSANSVARLIG, RÅDGIVER, TRENER OG LÆRER

T:  465 15 072

E:  asgeir.fremstad@wang.no

Birgitte Sættem Jomaas

T:  48250978

E:  birgitte.jomaas@wang.no

Eirik Riisnæs

Lærer og trener

T:  95775795

E:  eirik.riisnes@wang.no

Grete Etholm

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  915 50 693

E:  grete.etholm@wang.no

Johnny Jensen

TRENER

T:  957 27 769

E:  jj@wang.no

Jørgen Aukland

TRENER

T:  412 39 705

E:  jorgen.aukland@wang.no

Krisitian Rinaldo Pedersen

Trener

T:  41229611

E:  kristian.pedersen@wang.no

Kristian Horntvedt

TRENER

T:  902 06 756

E:  krh@wang.no

Linn-Therese Ugland Bekkevar

Trener

T:  932 28 249

Mikael Flygind Larsen

Trener

T:  930 50 410

E:  mikael.larsen@wang.no

Ståle Jan Frøynes

TRENER

T:  901 41 998

E:  sjf@wang.no

Svein Inge Børven

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  928 16 498

E:  svein.borven@wang.no

Thomas Eftedal

Trener og skoleassistent

T:  959 72 544

E:  effi@wang.no

Tom Solberg

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  922 92 593

E:  tom.solberg@wang.no

Øystein Vestøl

LÆRER/ TRENER

T:  905 12 779

E:  oystein.vestol@wang.no

Her finner du oss

Grenaderveien 13
3122 Tønsberg

E-post

ungtonsberg@wang.no

Sentralbord

977 15 444 Ansatte